Monday, August 01, 2005

Final preparations are underway for Ian's new CD 'Within...'
This long awaited album includes:
'Orange Dawn', 'T R K s', 'The Great Train Race', 'Spiral Lament', 'Tuberama', 'Within...', 'The Mad Hatter', 'Hypnosis', 'maya', Sunstreams', 'Sunday Morning' & 'Zoom Tube'.
Launched in San Diego at the 2005 NFA International Flute convention. Available from Carolyn Nussbaum and Flute World.
Available in the UK from late October 2005. Available from major flute outlets.

i thought your blog was cool and i think you may like this cool Website. now just Click Here
Post a Comment

<< Home

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?